Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Queen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Queen

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Broadwell

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first insurance policy was with Scott Queen's office (I was 16), then spent years with a competitor who I never met and hold no grudge but business is business. The time came for change and I'm grateful that my good neighbor is still there! Friendly, dedicated, honest; I highly recommend Scott Queen and his office/family. 👍💯"

Jen Strubler

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best deal around."

Tom Wells

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is a man of character who will always do what is best for his customer."

Edward Lukas

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been insured by Scott for years, he's always been very helpful and quick to respond to any questions or issues."

Kerry Regnier

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are always wonderful to work with."

Carter Gillis

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is an extremely helpful agent and is always there to help when people need it. He is a pillar of the community in Batavia and embodies all the good things State Farm is known for!"

Maria Poidomani

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"wonderful & reliable insurance agent for over 15 years!"

nick jaeger

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott has helped me and my family for years. He’s always quick to respond to any questions about our car insurance and treats us like family! We will continue to use Scott for years to come!"

Charles Steen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is such a great man. He’s always showing his utmost care and respect to any situation presented to him. He has been nothing but kind and courteous to me and others. I would highly recommend his services to anyone that asked me. Thank you for your honestly and generosity, Scott!"

Morgan Queen

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in Batavia. Scott really goes above and beyond to help his clients. I would recommend him to anyone! There’s nothing better than a free insurance quote!"

Natalie Duck

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to get great rates for pet insurance! Customer service has always be 10/10!"

Luke Laurich

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have always gone to Scott for our car/auto insurance. He's always made sure we get the best rates possible and is one of the most genuine insurance agents I've had the pleasure of meeting."

Conrad Queen

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Insurance agent in Batavia, IL!"

donut worry

August 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was a loyal customer for years with no accidents. After i got divorced and tried to get my own policy he never returned my calls."

Crystal Mcglon

December 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"They handle my grandma stuff very unprofessionally I had to get lawyer"

Matt Foley

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is the best local insurance sgent. Personable, approachable and available"

Dennis J. Piron Jr.

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and thoughtful."

Rachel Kost

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend! Best insurance in Batavia."

chad hopintop

August 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Scott is great and helped with my cousin's auto and home insurance when they moved to Illinois. Highly recommended!"