Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave McCoy

Dave McCoy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave McCoy
"Scott is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products State Farm has to offer. He helped lower our bills, give us great coverage and treat us on personal level. I recently filed a claim and he made it effortless on my end. I highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Dean Leifheit

Dean Leifheit

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Leifheit
"Scott is a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Julie Hawkins

Julie Hawkins

March 20, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Julie Hawkins
"Called to cancel my premium. Did not get asked why. Why did I stay with them for so long?"
Profile photo of Robert Broadwell

Robert Broadwell

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Broadwell
"My first insurance policy was with Scott Queen's office (I was 16), then spent years with a competitor who I never met and hold no grudge but business is business. The time came for change and I'm grateful that my good neighbor is still there! Friendly, dedicated, honest; I highly recommend Scott Queen and his office/family. 👍💯"
Profile photo of Jen Strubler

Jen Strubler

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Strubler
"Best deal around."
Profile photo of Tom Wells

Tom Wells

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wells
"Scott is a man of character who will always do what is best for his customer."
Profile photo of Edward Lukas

Edward Lukas

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lukas
"Been insured by Scott for years, he's always been very helpful and quick to respond to any questions or issues."
Profile photo of Kerry Regnier

Kerry Regnier

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Regnier
"Scott and his team are always wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Carter Gillis

Carter Gillis

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Gillis
"Scott is an extremely helpful agent and is always there to help when people need it. He is a pillar of the community in Batavia and embodies all the good things State Farm is known for!"
Profile photo of Maria Poidomani

Maria Poidomani

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Poidomani
"wonderful & reliable insurance agent for over 15 years!"
Profile photo of nick jaeger

nick jaeger

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nick jaeger
"Scott has helped me and my family for years. He’s always quick to respond to any questions about our car insurance and treats us like family! We will continue to use Scott for years to come!"
Profile photo of Charles Steen

Charles Steen

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Steen
"Scott is such a great man. He’s always showing his utmost care and respect to any situation presented to him. He has been nothing but kind and courteous to me and others. I would highly recommend his services to anyone that asked me. Thank you for your honestly and generosity, Scott!"
Profile photo of Morgan Queen

Morgan Queen

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Queen
"Best insurance in Batavia. Scott really goes above and beyond to help his clients. I would recommend him to anyone! There’s nothing better than a free insurance quote!"
Profile photo of Natalie Duck

Natalie Duck

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Duck
"Was able to get great rates for pet insurance! Customer service has always be 10/10!"
Profile photo of Luke Laurich

Luke Laurich

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Laurich
"My family and I have always gone to Scott for our car/auto insurance. He's always made sure we get the best rates possible and is one of the most genuine insurance agents I've had the pleasure of meeting."
Profile photo of Conrad Queen

Conrad Queen

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Queen
"Best State Farm Insurance agent in Batavia, IL!"
Profile photo of donut worry

donut worry

August 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by donut worry
"I was a loyal customer for years with no accidents. After i got divorced and tried to get my own policy he never returned my calls."
Profile photo of Crystal Mcglon

Crystal Mcglon

December 24, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Crystal Mcglon
"They handle my grandma stuff very unprofessionally I had to get lawyer"
Profile photo of Matt Foley

Matt Foley

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Foley
"Scott is the best local insurance sgent. Personable, approachable and available"
Profile photo of Dennis J. Piron Jr.

Dennis J. Piron Jr.

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis J. Piron Jr.
"Always very helpful and thoughtful."
Profile photo of Rachel Kost

Rachel Kost

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kost
"10/10 would recommend! Best insurance in Batavia."
Profile photo of chad hopintop

chad hopintop

August 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by chad hopintop
"Scott is great and helped with my cousin's auto and home insurance when they moved to Illinois. Highly recommended!"